skip to main page content
Search MUSIC CD'S :
Recorded just months after SIM’s tenth anniversary, Antipodean, as the title suggests, is an album of contrasts: complex and raw, ambitious and personal, classic, contemporary, playful, serious. With this music, we invite you to share in our tremendous growth not only in how we approach arranging and creating music, but also how we bring these songs to life for our audience and for ourselves. Each song resonates, full of memories of the places we’ve been and visions of the places we’re going. We may be unsure of the destination, but we’re doing our best to get there.

1. Moves Like Jagger
2. Zak and Sara
3. Set Fire To The Rain
4. Rye Whiskey
5. Haven't Met You Yet
6. Helplessness Blues
7. Earth Angel/Oh Darling
8. My Love
9. These Are The Days
10. Brand New Day

When ordering just a CD the shipping will be reduced to only $3.25.

Price: $15.00
To Top

Group Name: stuck in the middle
Album Name: clap.stomp.

This album is stuck in the middle (SIM)'s third album. "clap.stomp." is about the feeling you get from belting out your favorite song in the shower or whistling that tune you can't get our of your head. It's about the raw energy and exuberance of singing and moving unencumbered. That's our kind of acappella. We believe deeply in the fun of singing as if no one is watching. So go ahead and join us -- snap your fingers, bob your head, clap your hands, and stomp your feet to some of our favorite tunes. Recorded 2009-2010.

1. Arco Arena
2. Jai Ho
3. Thriller
4. Apologize
5. You Know My Name
6. Collide
7. I Melt With You
8. This Everyday Love
9. Lullaby
10. Tarzan Boy
11. Sweetest Girl

When ordering just a cd the shipping will be reduced to only $3.25.

Price: $13.00
To Top

Price: $15.00
To Top

Group Name: Stuck in the Middle
Album Name: Diluting The Talent Pool (2005)

1. Intro
2. Come Down
3. Streets of Philadelphia
4. Right Here, Right Now
5. Interlude
6. Again
7. This Side
8. Interlude
9. Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
10. Sound of Silence
11. Interlude
12. Steal My Kisses
13. Run
14. Loch Lomond
15. I Want You Back
16. Banana Crew

When ordering just a cd the shipping will be reduced to only $3.25.

Price: $10.00
To Top

Price: $8.00
To Top

Group Name: Stuck in the Middle
Album Name: Melophonophobia - (2007)

1. King of Wishful Thinking
2. Disarm
3. Such Great Heights
4. Cry Me a River
5. I Second That Emotion
6. Working for the Weekend
7. I Can't Help Falling in Love With You
8. Prayer of the children
9. Right Me Up
10. Joy to the World
11. Happy Birthday

When ordering just a cd the shipping will be reduced to only $3.25.

Price: $10.00
To Top

Ayrefare was recorded in 2007 at historic Mead Chapel in Middlebury, Vermont.
This album includes some all-time favorite madrigals along with two contemporary hits sung by some of Middlebury College's most talented.

Ayrefare (2007)
1. Psallite (Praetorius)
2. O Magnum Mysterium (de Victoria)
3. Il Bianco e Dolce Cigno (Arcadelt)
4. La la la, je ne l'ose dire (Certon)
5. Weep O Mine Eyes (Bennet)
6. Four Hands, two necks, one wreathing (Weelkes)
7. Cucu, Cucu! (del Encina)
8. Dindirin, Dindirin (Anonymous)
9. Alla riva del Tebro (Palestrina)
10. April is in my Mistress' face (Morley)
11. Now is the month of Maying (Morley)
12. Fair Phyllis I Saw Sitting (Farmer)
13. And So it Goes (Billy Joel)
14. That Lonesome Road (James Taylor)

When ordering just a cd the shipping will be reduced to only $3.25.

Price: $10.00
To Top

A Very Ayrey Christmas is the Mountain Ayres' third album. Yuletide tradition has always been strong with the Mountain Ayres, and we wanted to spread that Christmas Cheer as far as we could reach. We bring you an album full of our favorite traditional carols, along with a few not-so traditional ones as well. A Very Ayrey Christmas was recorded in March 2011 in historic Mead Chapel.

1. Psallite
2. Ding Dong Merrily on High
3. Behold the Wonder of this Night
4. What Child is This
5. I Saw Three Ships
6. Lullay my Liking
7. Carol of the Birds
8. Carol of the Bells
9. Es ist ein Ros' Entsprungen
10. Gabriel's Message
11. Coventry Carol
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
13. O Magnum Mysterium
14. Silent Night

When ordering just a cd the shipping will be reduced to only $3.25.

Price: $10.00
To Top

Diana Fanning, pianist
Price: $15.00
To Top

Out of the Ashes was recorded at Mad Oak Studios in Allston, MA in May of 2004. Quite frankly, we love it. From traditional a cappella standards to hip-hop drumming and fiddles that are likely to baffle your mind, this album is truly unique among D8 releases. We hope you enjoy it!

1. We Three
2. Superstition
3. We Can Work It Out
4. Can't Stop
5. In My Place
6. Lilac Wine
7. Wade In The Water
8. Philosophy
9. Loch Lomond
10. Virtual Insanity
11. The Devil Went Down To Georgia
12. SMB

When ordering just a cd the shipping will be reduced to only $3.25.

Price: $14.00
To Top

Showing Results 1 - 10 of  18