skip to main page content
Item Details
Merchandise - Product Detail

Ayrefare was recorded in 2007 at historic Mead Chapel in Middlebury, Vermont.
This album includes some all-time favorite madrigals along with two contemporary hits sung by some of Middlebury College's most talented.

Ayrefare (2007)
1. Psallite (Praetorius)
2. O Magnum Mysterium (de Victoria)
3. Il Bianco e Dolce Cigno (Arcadelt)
4. La la la, je ne l'ose dire (Certon)
5. Weep O Mine Eyes (Bennet)
6. Four Hands, two necks, one wreathing (Weelkes)
7. Cucu, Cucu! (del Encina)
8. Dindirin, Dindirin (Anonymous)
9. Alla riva del Tebro (Palestrina)
10. April is in my Mistress' face (Morley)
11. Now is the month of Maying (Morley)
12. Fair Phyllis I Saw Sitting (Farmer)
13. And So it Goes (Billy Joel)
14. That Lonesome Road (James Taylor)

When ordering just a cd the shipping will be reduced to only $3.25.

Item: 83710132778

Price: $10.00


star one star two star three star four star five (0) Be the first to Comment


Please Login to leave a ranking.

There are currently no reviews for the item.